عسل عضوي (عسل ملكي) 24 كيس × 10 جرام Organic Honey

31.83 $

  • زيادة الرغبة الجنسية وتحويلها إلى عنصر حيوي حقيقي
  • يقوي الانتصاب عند كبار السن دون الشعور بالضعف
  • يعزز الثقة بالنفس من خلال الأداء الجنسي طويل الأمد
  • يزيد من إفراز الخصوبة الهرمونية “يعطي شعوراً بالقوة
  • العمل على الحد من مشاكل البروستاتا وآفات الأعضاء التناسلية لدى الإنسان
  • شد الجسم وإعطاء إحساس بالحيوية والوضوح وتنشيط الذاكرة
  • دعم الأحماض الأمينية والمعادن الضرورية لعملية التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم

4852 متوفر في المخزون

إذا قمت بشراء هذا المنتج سوف تكسب 128 نقطة بقيمة 0.76 $ !
SKU: Organic Honey 24 فئة:
    الوصف

    الوصف

    العسل العضوي هو مثير للشهوة الجنسية للرجال الذين يرغبون في تحسين أدائهم قبل ممارسة الجنس.
    إنه منشط ومقوي طبيعي يتكون من حبوب لقاح التمر ، ومزيج من أعشاب الغابات المطيرة ، بالإضافة إلى كيس عضوي 24 عسل محسّن بواسطة غذاء ملكات النحل. لوتر بشكل طبيعي ضد العجز! يقدم هذا المنتج نفسه على شكل أعواد من 10 جرام تؤخذ قبل ساعة واحدة من التقرير. إنه طبيعي 100٪ ، وفعال للغاية ، ونجاح كبير. يحتوي RYAL HONEY PLUS على عسل نقي 100٪ غني بغذاء ملكات النحل وعسل النحل ومزيج رائع من أعشاب الغابات الاستوائية غني بالمعادن البروتينية والفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية والإنزيمات الهاضمة.

    ROYAL HONEY PLUS هو مصدر طاقة فوري يحفز امتصاص العناصر الغذائية ، ويحسن لون البشرة ، ويمنع الشيخوخة ، وله تأثير تبريد على الجسم. لا يحتوي على مواد حافظة وألوان صناعية ونكهات. العسل الأسود الخام الطبيعي الذي ينتجه أكبر نحل في العالم في غابات جنوب شرق آسيا (حيث يبلغ عمر الغابات المطيرة أكثر من 100 مليون سنة).

    هذه النوعية المحلية من العسل الأسود الخام هي الأفضل في العالم لأن التغذية فريدة من نوعها بحيث لا يمكنك العثور عليها في أي مكان آخر. ارتبطت فوائد العسل ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالبشر لفترة طويلة. منذ أكثر من 9000 عام ، في ملجأ صخري في جبال شرق إسبانيا ، سجل فنان بدائي مآثر لشخص شجاع محاط بالنحل وصل إلى تجويف لسرقة العسل الخام.

    المخلوقات التي نجت لمئات الملايين من السنين. سي ‘ هي الحشرة الوحيدة التي تنتج مجموعة كاملة من الأطعمة الخارقة التي تسعى إليها البشرية جمعاء. يمكن أن تجعل الأطعمة الفائقة قلبك أقوى وأصغر سنا وتزيد من جهاز المناعة وتزيد من الأداء الجنسي ومضاد جيد للأكسدة وتزيد من القدرة على التحمل وبشرة جيدة دون تجاعيد وأكثر من ذلك بكثير يمكن أن يعيد العسل فقدان الطاقة على الفور ، مما يشكل مصدرًا غنيًا للكربوهيدرات.

    توفر ملعقة صغيرة من العسل 100 سعرة حرارية. أثبتت الأبحاث الطبية أن العسل الخام يمكن أن يحفز الرغبة الجنسية لدى البشر. الفوائد: – تحسين المناعة – منع التهاب المفاصل والتصلب المتعدد – علاجها

    كيف تستعمل:

    ظرف واحد كل 3 أيام عند الحاجة.


    معلومات إضافية

    معلومات إضافية

    الوزن0.4 kg
    الأبعاد15 × 13 × 4 cm
    مراجعات (0)

    Reviews

    الجودة

    100 %

    الخدمة

    100 %

    Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

    Sort by

    • Avatar

      Choucha Yassine

      Buen producto

      أكتوبر 11, 2021
      Verified Purchase

      Share on

      Helpful?

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    ماذا في الصندوق
    كل علبة تحتوي على 24 ظرف / 10 جرام لكل ظرف

Organic Honey (Royal Honey) 24 Sachets x 10g

(1 customer review)

34.06 $37.65 $

  • increase sexual desire and turn it into a true vital
  • strengthens erections in the elderly without feeling weak
  •  promotes self-confidence through long-term sexual performance
  • increases the secretion of hormonal fertility “Give a feeling of power
  •  working on reducing prostate problems and genital lesions in humans
  •  tighten the body and give a feeling of vitality, lucidity and activate the memory
  • support amino acids and minerals necessary for the body metabolic process
Clear
SKU: Organic Honey 24 Category:
Description

Description

ORGANIC HONEY is a natural aphrodisiac for men who want to improve their performance before having sex.
It is a stimulant and a natural fortifier composed of pollen of date, a mixture of herbs of the rainforest, as well an ORGANIC HONEY 24 sachet improved by the royal jelly. Lutter naturally against the impotence! This product presents itself in the form of sticks of 10 grams to be taken 1 hour before the report. It is 100% natural, very effective, and a great success. RYAL HONEY PLUS contains 100% pure honey, enriched with royal jelly, honey bee, and a fine mixture of tropical forest herbs. It is rich in protein minerals, vitamins, amino acids, and digestive enzymes.

ROYAL HONEY PLUS is an immediate energy source that stimulates nutrient absorption, improves skin tone, prevents aging, and has a cooling effect on the body. It contains no preservatives, artificial colors, and flavors. The natural raw black honey produced by the world’s largest bees in the forests of Southeast Asia (where the rainforest is more than 100 million years old). 

This local quality of raw black honey is the best in the world because nutrition is so unique that you can not find it anywhere else. The benefits of honey have been closely associated with humans for a long time. More than 9000 years ago, in a rock shelter in the mountains of eastern Spain, a primitive artist recorded the exploits of a brave individual surrounded by bees reaching a cavity to steal raw honey.

Creatures that have survived for hundreds of millions of years. C ‘ is the only insect that produces a whole range of superfoods sought by all humanity. The superfood can make your heart stronger, younger, increase the immune system, increase sexual performance, good anti-oxidant, increase endurance and good complexion, without wrinkles, and much more. Honey can instantly restore energy losses, constituting a rich source of carbohydrates.

A teaspoon of honey provides 100 calories. Medical research has proven that raw honey can stimulate the libido of humans. Benefits: – Improve Immunity – Prevent Arthritis and Multiple Sclerosis – Treat It

How to use:

One sachet every 3 days when needed.


Additional information

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg
Dimensions15 × 13 × 4 cm
Version

Normal, New

Reviews (1)

1 review for Organic Honey (Royal Honey) 24 Sachets x 10g

Quality

100 %

Service

100 %

Reviewed by 01 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Choucha Yassine

    Buen producto

    October 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

What's in the box
Each box contain 24 sachets / 10 grams each